隱私權政策

隱私權政策
感謝您選擇成為 BreakingSecurity 社區的一員(“公司“,”we“,”us“,”在水底采捕業協會(UHA)的領導下, “)。 我們致力於保護您的個人信息和您的隱私權。 如果您對本隱私聲明或我們對您的個人信息的做法有任何疑問或疑慮,請通過 admin@breaksecurity.net 與我們聯繫。
當您訪問我們的網站時 https://BreakingSecurity.net (“網站“),更一般地說,使用我們的任何服務(“服務”,其中包括 網站),我們非常感謝您信任我們的個人信息。 我們非常重視您的隱私。 在本隱私聲明中,我們力求以最清晰的方式向您解釋我們收集哪些信息,我們如何使用它以及您對它擁有什麼權利。 我們希望您花一些時間仔細閱讀它,因為它很重要。 如果本隱私聲明中有您不同意的任何條款,請立即停止使用我們的服務。
本隱私聲明適用於通過我們的服務收集的所有信息(如上所述,其中包括 網站),以及任何相關服務,銷售,營銷或活動。
請仔細閱讀本隱私聲明,因為它可以幫助您了解我們對所收集信息的處理方式。
1.我們收集什麼信息?

您向我們披露的個人信息

簡而言之:  我們收集您提供給我們的個人信息。

我們收集您在註冊時自願提供給我們的個人信息 網站,當您參與網站上的活動時(例如在我們的在線論壇上發布消息) 否則,當您與我們聯繫時。
我們收集的個人信息取決於您與我們和網站互動的背景、您做出的選擇以及您使用的產品和功能。 我們收集的個人信息可能包括以下內容: 電子郵件地址; 用戶名; 支付數據(如賬戶地址); 和其他類似信息。
您提供給我們的所有個人信息必須真實,完整和準確,並且您必須將此類個人信息的任何更改通知我們。


自動收集信息

簡而言之:  當您訪問我們的網站時,會自動收集一些信息,例如您的 Internet 協議 (IP) 地址。


當您訪問、使用或瀏覽本網站時,我們會自動收集某些信息。 此信息不會透露您的具體身份(例如您的姓名或聯繫信息),但可能包括設備和使用信息,例如您的 IP 地址、國家/地區、有關您如何以及何時使用我們網站的信息以及其他技術信息。 該信息主要用於維護我們網站的安全和運營,以及用於我們的內部分析和報告目的。

我們收集的信息包括:
  • 日誌和使用情況數據。 日誌和使用數據是我們的服務器在您訪問或使用我們的網站時自動收集的服務相關、診斷、使用和性能信息,我們將其記錄在日誌文件中。 根據您與我們互動的方式,此日誌數據可能包括您的 IP 地址和有關您在網站上的活動的信息(例如與您的使用和查看的頁面相關的日期/時間戳)。
2.我們如何使用您的信息?

簡而言之:  我們出於履行我們與您的合同、遵守我們的法律義務和/或您的同意的目的處理您的信息。

我們將通過我們的網站收集的個人信息用於下述各種商業目的。 我們根據我們的合法商業利益為這些目的處理您的個人信息,以便在您同意的情況下與您簽訂或履行合同,和/或遵守我們的法律義務。 我們在下面列出的每個目的旁邊指明了我們依賴的具體處理理由。

我們使用收集或接收的信息:

  • 向您發送信息。 我們可能會使用您的個人信息向您發送產品,服務和新功能信息和/或有關我們條款,條件和政策變更的信息。
  • 為了保護我們的服務。 我們可能會使用您的信息作為我們努力確保我們網站安全的一部分(例如,用於欺詐監控和預防)。
  • 出於商業目的執行我們的條款,條件和政策,遵守法律和法規要求或與我們的合同有關。
  • 響應法律要求並防止傷害。 如果我們收到傳票或其他法律要求,則可能需要檢查我們持有的數據以確定如何應對。
  • 履行和管理您的訂單。 我們可能會使用您的信息來履行和管理您通過本網站進行的訂單、付款、退貨和換貨。
  • 向用戶交付並促進向用戶的服務交付。 我們可能會使用您的信息為您提供所需的服務。
  • 響應用戶查詢/向用戶提供支持。 我們可能會使用您的信息來答复您的查詢,並解決您在使用我們的服務時可能遇到的任何潛在問題。
3.您的信息將與任何人共享嗎?

簡而言之:  我們僅在您同意的情況下共享信息,遵守法律,為您提供服務,保護您的權利或履行商業義務。

我們可能會根據以下法律依據處理或共享您所持有的數據:
  • 同意聲明: 如果您已明確同意將您的個人信息用於特定目的,我們可能會處理您的數據。
  • 履行合同: 如果我們與您簽訂了合同,則我們可能會處理您的個人信息以履行我們的合同條款。
  • 法律義務: 為了遵守適用法律,政府要求,司法程序,法院命令或法律程序,我們可能會在法律上要求您披露您的信息,例如響應法院命令或傳票(包括回應)達到國家安全或執法要求)。
4.我們多長時間保留您的信息?

簡而言之:  除非法律另有要求,否則我們將在必要時間內保留您的信息,以實現本隱私聲明中概述的目的。

除非法律要求或允許更長的保留期(例如稅收、會計或其他法律要求),否則我們只會在本隱私聲明中規定的目的所必需的時間內保留您的個人信息。 本通知中的任何目的都不會要求我們將您的個人信息保留的時間超過用戶在我們這裡擁有帳戶的時間。
當我們不再需要進行合法業務來處理您的個人信息時,我們將刪除或匿名化這些信息,或者,如果不可能(例如,由於您的個人信息已存儲在備份檔案中),我們將安全地進行處理存儲您的個人信息,並將其與進一步的處理隔離開來,直到可以刪除為止。
5.我們如何保持您的信息安全?

簡而言之:  我們通過組織和技術安全措施系統保護您的個人信息。

我們已實施適當的技術和組織安全措施,旨在保護我們處理的任何個人信息的安全。 然而,儘管我們採取了保護措施並努力保護您的信息,但不能保證通過 Internet 或信息存儲技術進行的電子傳輸是 100% 安全的。 儘管我們盡最大努力保護您的個人信息,但將個人信息傳入和傳出我們網站的風險由您自行承擔。 您只能在安全的環境中訪問本網站。
6.我們是否收集未成年人的信息?

簡而言之:  我們不會有意收集或銷售18歲以下兒童的數據。

我們不會故意向 18 歲以下的兒童索取數據或向其推銷數據。 通過使用本網站,您聲明您至少年滿 18 歲,或者您是此類未成年人的父母或監護人,並同意此類未成年受撫養人使用本網站。 如果我們得知收集了 18 歲以下用戶的個人信息,我們將停用該帳戶並採取合理措施及時從我們的記錄中刪除此類數據。 如果您知道我們可能從 18 歲以下兒童那裡收集的任何數據,請通過 admin@breaksecurity.net 與我們聯繫。
7.您的隱私權是什麼?

簡而言之:  在某些地區,例如歐洲經濟區 (EEA) 和英國 (UK),您有權更好地訪問和控制您的個人信息。 您可以隨時查看、更改或終止您的帳戶。

在某些地區(例如EEA和UK),根據適用的數據保護法律,您擁有某些權利。 其中可能包括(i)請求訪問並獲取您的個人信息副本的權利(ii)請求更正或刪除的權利; (iii)限制您的個人信息的處理; (iv)(如適用)數據可移植性。 在某些情況下,您可能也有權反對處理您的個人信息。 要提出這樣的請求,請使用 聯繫方式 在下面提供。 我們將根據適用的數據保護法律考慮並根據任何要求採取行動。
如果我們依靠您的同意來處理您的個人信息,則您有權隨時撤回您的同意。 但是請注意,這不會影響處理在撤回之前的合法性,也不會影響根據同意以外的合法處理理由進行的個人信息的處理。
如果您是歐洲經濟區或英國的居民,並且您認為我們在非法處理您的個人信息,那麼您也有權向您當地的數據保護監管機構投訴。 您可以在這裡找到他們的聯繫方式: http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/bodies/authorities/index_en.htm.
如果您是瑞士居民,請在此處獲取數據保護機構的聯繫方式: https://www.edoeb.admin.ch/edoeb/en/home.html.
如果您對您的隱私權有任何疑問或意見,您可以通過 admin@breaksecurity.net 給我們發送電子郵件。


帳戶信息

如果您想隨時查看或更改帳戶中的信息或終止帳戶,則可以:
  • 登錄到您的帳戶設置並更新您的用戶帳戶。
  • 使用提供的聯繫信息與我們聯繫。

根據您的要求終止您的帳戶,我們將停用或刪除您的帳戶以及我們活動數據庫中的信息。 但是,我們可能會在文件中保留一些信息,以防止欺詐,解決問題,協助進行任何調查,執行我們的使用條款和/或遵守適用的法律要求。

選擇退出電子郵件營銷: 您可以隨時單擊我們發送的電子郵件中的“取消訂閱”鏈接,或使用以下提供的詳細信息與我們聯繫,以取消訂閱我們的營銷電子郵件列表。 然後,您將從營銷電子郵件列表中刪除。但是,我們仍可能與您聯繫,例如向您發送與服務相關的電子郵件,這些電子郵件對於管理和使用您的帳戶,響應服務請求或其他非營銷目的。 要選擇退出,您可以:

  • 訪問您的帳戶設置並更新您的首選項。
  • 使用提供的聯繫信息與我們聯繫。
8.我們是否會對此通知進行更新?

簡而言之:  是的,我們將根據需要更新此通知,以遵守相關法律。

我們可能會不時更新此隱私聲明。 更新的版本將標有更新的“修訂”日期,並且更新的版本一經訪問便會立即生效。 如果我們對此隱私聲明進行重大更改,則可以通過顯著地發布此類更改的通知或直接向您發送通知來通知您。 我們建議您經常閱讀此隱私聲明,以了解我們如何保護您的信息。
9.關於此通知,您如何與我們聯繫?
如果您對本通知有任何疑問或意見,您可以發送電子郵件至 admin@breaksecurity.net
10.您如何查看,更新或刪除我們從您那裡收集的數據?
根據您所在國家/地區的適用法律,您有權要求訪問我們從您那裡收集的個人信息,更改該信息或在某些情況下將其刪除。 要請求查看,更新或刪除您的個人信息,請 聯繫我們 (contact us).

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY
Thank you for choosing to be part of our community at BreakingSecurity (“Company“, “we“, “us“, “our“). We are committed to protecting your personal information and your right to privacy. If you have any questions or concerns about this privacy notice, or our practices with regards to your personal information, please contact us at admin@breakingsecurity.net.
When you visit our website https://BreakingSecurity.net (the “Website“), and more generally, use any of our services (the “Services“, which include the Website), we appreciate that you are trusting us with your personal information. We take your privacy very seriously. In this privacy notice, we seek to explain to you in the clearest way possible what information we collect, how we use it and what rights you have in relation to it. We hope you take some time to read through it carefully, as it is important. If there are any terms in this privacy notice that you do not agree with, please discontinue use of our Services immediately.
This privacy notice applies to all information collected through our Services (which, as described above, includes our Website), as well as, any related services, sales, marketing or events.
Please read this privacy notice carefully as it will help you understand what we do with the information that we collect.
1. WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?

Personal information you disclose to us

In Short:  We collect personal information that you provide to us.

We collect personal information that you voluntarily provide to us when you register on the Website, when you participate in activities on the Website (such as by posting messages in our online forums) or otherwise when you contact us.
The personal information that we collect depends on the context of your interactions with us and the Website, the choices you make and the products and features you use. The personal information we collect may include the following: email address; username; payment data (such as account address); and other similar information.
All personal information that you provide to us must be true, complete and accurate, and you must notify us of any changes to such personal information.


Information automatically collected

In Short:  Some information — such as your Internet Protocol (IP) address — is collected automatically when you visit our Website.


We automatically collect certain information when you visit, use or navigate the Website. This information does not reveal your specific identity (like your name or contact information) but may include device and usage information, such as your IP address, country, information about how and when you use our Website and other technical information. This information is primarily needed to maintain the security and operation of our Website, and for our internal analytics and reporting purposes.

The information we collect includes:
  • Log and Usage Data. Log and usage data is service-related, diagnostic, usage and performance information our servers automatically collect when you access or use our Website and which we record in log files. Depending on how you interact with us, this log data may include your IP address and information about your activity in the Website (such as the date/time stamps associated with your usage and pages viewed).
2. HOW DO WE USE YOUR INFORMATION?

In Short:  We process your information for purposes based on the fulfillment of our contract with you, compliance with our legal obligations, and/or your consent.

We use personal information collected via our Website for a variety of business purposes described below. We process your personal information for these purposes in reliance on our legitimate business interests, in order to enter into or perform a contract with you, with your consent, and/or for compliance with our legal obligations. We indicate the specific processing grounds we rely on next to each purpose listed below.

We use the information we collect or receive:

  • To send information to you. We may use your personal information to send you product, service and new feature information and/or information about changes to our terms, conditions, and policies.
  • To protect our Services. We may use your information as part of our efforts to keep our Website safe and secure (for example, for fraud monitoring and prevention).
  • To enforce our terms, conditions and policies for business purposes, to comply with legal and regulatory requirements or in connection with our contract.
  • To respond to legal requests and prevent harm. If we receive a subpoena or other legal request, we may need to inspect the data we hold to determine how to respond.
  • Fulfill and manage your orders. We may use your information to fulfill and manage your orders, payments, returns, and exchanges made through the Website.
  • To deliver and facilitate delivery of services to the user. We may use your information to provide you with the requested service.
  • To respond to user inquiries/offer support to users. We may use your information to respond to your inquiries and solve any potential issues you might have with the use of our Services.
3. WILL YOUR INFORMATION BE SHARED WITH ANYONE?

In Short:  We only share information with your consent, to comply with laws, to provide you with services, to protect your rights, or to fulfill business obligations.

We may process or share your data that we hold based on the following legal basis:
  • Consent: We may process your data if you have given us specific consent to use your personal information for a specific purpose.
  • Performance of a Contract: Where we have entered into a contract with you, we may process your personal information to fulfill the terms of our contract.
  • Legal Obligations: We may disclose your information where we are legally required to do so in order to comply with applicable law, governmental requests, a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process, such as in response to a court order or a subpoena (including in response to public authorities to meet national security or law enforcement requirements).
4. HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION?

In Short:  We keep your information for as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this privacy notice unless otherwise required by law.

We will only keep your personal information for as long as it is necessary for the purposes set out in this privacy notice, unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law (such as tax, accounting or other legal requirements). No purpose in this notice will require us keeping your personal information for longer than the period of time in which users have an account with us.
When we have no ongoing legitimate business need to process your personal information, we will either delete or anonymize such information, or, if this is not possible (for example, because your personal information has been stored in backup archives), then we will securely store your personal information and isolate it from any further processing until deletion is possible.
5. HOW DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION SAFE?

In Short:  We protect your personal information through a system of organizational and technical security measures.

We have implemented appropriate technical and organizational security measures designed to protect the security of any personal information we process. However, despite our safeguards and efforts to secure your information, no electronic transmission over the Internet or information storage technology can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. Although we do our best to protect your personal information, transmission of personal information to and from our Website is at your own risk. You should only access the Website within a secure environment.
6. DO WE COLLECT INFORMATION FROM MINORS?

In Short:  We do not knowingly collect data from or market to children under 18 years of age.

We do not knowingly solicit data from or market to children under 18 years of age. By using the Website, you represent that you are at least 18 or that you are the parent or guardian of such a minor and consent to such minor dependent’s use of the Website. If we learn that personal information from users less than 18 years of age has been collected, we will deactivate the account and take reasonable measures to promptly delete such data from our records. If you become aware of any data we may have collected from children under age 18, please contact us at admin@breakingsecurity.net.
7. WHAT ARE YOUR PRIVACY RIGHTS?

In Short:  In some regions, such as the European Economic Area (EEA) and United Kingdom (UK), you have rights that allow you greater access to and control over your personal information. You may review, change, or terminate your account at any time.

In some regions (like the EEA and UK), you have certain rights under applicable data protection laws. These may include the right (i) to request access and obtain a copy of your personal information, (ii) to request rectification or erasure; (iii) to restrict the processing of your personal information; and (iv) if applicable, to data portability. In certain circumstances, you may also have the right to object to the processing of your personal information. To make such a request, please use the contact details provided below. We will consider and act upon any request in accordance with applicable data protection laws.
If we are relying on your consent to process your personal information, you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. Please note however that this will not affect the lawfulness of the processing before its withdrawal, nor will it affect the processing of your personal information conducted in reliance on lawful processing grounds other than consent.
If you are a resident in the EEA or UK and you believe we are unlawfully processing your personal information, you also have the right to complain to your local data protection supervisory authority. You can find their contact details here: http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/bodies/authorities/index_en.htm.
If you are a resident in Switzerland, the contact details for the data protection authorities are available here: https://www.edoeb.admin.ch/edoeb/en/home.html.
If you have questions or comments about your privacy rights, you may email us at admin@breakingsecurity.net.


Account Information

If you would at any time like to review or change the information in your account or terminate your account, you can:
  • Log in to your account settings and update your user account.
  • Contact us using the contact information provided.

Upon your request to terminate your account, we will deactivate or delete your account and information from our active databases. However, we may retain some information in our files to prevent fraud, troubleshoot problems, assist with any investigations, enforce our Terms of Use and/or comply with applicable legal requirements.

Opting out of email marketing: You can unsubscribe from our marketing email list at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the emails that we send or by contacting us using the details provided below. You will then be removed from the marketing email list — however, we may still communicate with you, for example to send you service-related emails that are necessary for the administration and use of your account, to respond to service requests, or for other non-marketing purposes. To otherwise opt-out, you may:

  • Access your account settings and update your preferences.
  • Contact us using the contact information provided.
8. DO WE MAKE UPDATES TO THIS NOTICE?

In Short:  Yes, we will update this notice as necessary to stay compliant with relevant laws.

We may update this privacy notice from time to time. The updated version will be indicated by an updated “Revised” date and the updated version will be effective as soon as it is accessible. If we make material changes to this privacy notice, we may notify you either by prominently posting a notice of such changes or by directly sending you a notification. We encourage you to review this privacy notice frequently to be informed of how we are protecting your information.
9. HOW CAN YOU CONTACT US ABOUT THIS NOTICE?
If you have questions or comments about this notice, you may email us at admin@breakingsecurity.net
10. HOW CAN YOU REVIEW, UPDATE, OR DELETE THE DATA WE COLLECT FROM YOU?
Based on the applicable laws of your country, you may have the right to request access to the personal information we collect from you, change that information, or delete it in some circumstances. To request to review, update, or delete your personal information, please visit: https://BreakingSecurity.net/support.
Menu